Our Team
Omiros Tsakiroglou - General Manager

Julie Tsakiroglou - Financial Director - financial@ifaistus.gr

Matina Tsakiroglou - Operations Director - m.tsakiroglou@ifaistus.gr / info@ifaistus.gr

Fotis Konstantopoulos - Technical Manager - f.konstantopoulos@ifaistus.grinfo@ifaistus.gr

Yiota Konstantopoulou - Operations / Sales Department - y.konstantopoulou@ifaistus.gr / info@ifaistus.gr 


Stavroula Petropoulou - Operations / Sales Department - sales@ifaistus.gr / info@ifaistus.gr 

Elena Pothos - Operations / Sales Department - sales@ifaistus.gr / info@ifaistus.gr 

Loukas Sismanidis - Accounting / Forwarding Department - accounts@ifaistus.gr / forwarding@ifaistus.gr